All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

For information about the Spring4Shell vulnerability CVE-2022-22965, please see: https://help.rapididentity.com/docs/spring4shell-vulnerability

RapidIdentity Cloud Portal




Operational

RapidIdentity Cloud Identity Bridge




Operational

Preproduction, Development, and Test Envrionments




Operational

Insights Analytics Dashboard




Operational

2

Upcoming Maintenances

3

Incidents Last 30 Days

2

Maintenances Last 30 Days

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

May 21, 2022 11:00PM - May 22, 2022 5:00AM CDT
May 22, 2022 4:00AM - May 22, 2022 10:00AM UTC

Components

RapidIdentity Cloud Portal, RapidIdentity Cloud Identity Bridge, Preproduction, Development, and Test Envrionments, Insights Analytics Dashboard

Locations

RapidIdentity Cloud - US000 Region, RapidIdentity Cloud - US002 Region, RapidIdentity Cloud - US003 Region

Description

Customers on the us000, us002, and us003 clusters may experience intermittent system unavailability during a planned downtime event. Changes include: - RapidIdentity Cloud monthly maintenance updates - Cloud infrastructure updates, including security patches - Networking and reliability updates

Schedule

June 4, 2022 11:00PM - June 5, 2022 5:00AM CDT
June 5, 2022 4:00AM - June 5, 2022 10:00AM UTC

Components

RapidIdentity Cloud Portal, RapidIdentity Cloud Identity Bridge, Preproduction, Development, and Test Envrionments, Insights Analytics Dashboard

Locations

RapidIdentity Cloud - US001 Region

Description

Customers on the us001 cluster may experience intermittent system unavailability during a planned downtime event. Changes include: - RapidIdentity Cloud monthly maintenance updates (for customers on the new backend LDAP schema) - Cloud infrastructure updates, including security patches - Networking and reliability updates

History (Last 30 days)

Incident Status

Operational


Components

RapidIdentity Cloud Portal


Locations

RapidIdentity Cloud - US000 Region




May 16, 2022 5:20PM CDT
May 16, 2022 10:20PM UTC
[Monitoring] Some customer portals were intermittently giving HTTP 404 errors, or errors connecting to LDAP services.

May 16, 2022 8:00PM CDT
May 17, 2022 1:00AM UTC
[Resolved] All portals are back online.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

Insights Analytics Dashboard


Locations

RapidIdentity Cloud - US000 Region, RapidIdentity Cloud - US001 Region, RapidIdentity Cloud - US002 Region, RapidIdentity Cloud - US003 Region




May 10, 2022 9:06AM CDT
May 10, 2022 2:06PM UTC
[Investigating] The Insights Analytics Dashboard is currently unavailable.

May 10, 2022 10:31AM CDT
May 10, 2022 3:31PM UTC
[Monitoring] The analytics engine is back online. We will continue to monitor the situation.

May 10, 2022 7:00PM CDT
May 11, 2022 12:00AM UTC
[Resolved] The incident was resolved.

Incident Status

Partial Service Disruption


Components

RapidIdentity Cloud Portal, Preproduction, Development, and Test Envrionments


Locations

RapidIdentity Cloud - US001 Region




May 8, 2022 2:47PM CDT
May 8, 2022 7:47PM UTC
[Identified] After the most recent maintenance window, some RI Cloud portals are failing to load.

May 8, 2022 4:33PM CDT
May 8, 2022 9:33PM UTC
[Monitoring] We have fixed a network policy that was restricting network access for a subset of vanity URLs. Any affected customer issues should be resolved at this time. We will continue to monitor the situation.

May 9, 2022 1:09PM CDT
May 9, 2022 6:09PM UTC
[Resolved] This issue is resolved.

Description

Customers on the us001 cluster may experience intermittent system unavailability during a planned downtime event. Changes include: - RapidIdentity Cloud monthly maintenance updates (for customers on the new backend LDAP schema) - Cloud infrastructure updates, including security patches - Networking and reliability updates


Components

RapidIdentity Cloud Portal, RapidIdentity Cloud Identity Bridge


Locations

RapidIdentity Cloud - US001 Region


Schedule

May 7, 2022 11:00PM - May 8, 2022 5:00AM CDT
May 8, 2022 4:00AM - May 8, 2022 10:00AM UTC



May 7, 2022 11:00PM CDT
May 8, 2022 4:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

May 8, 2022 5:00AM CDT
May 8, 2022 10:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

Description

We will be performing the following maintenance: 1. Rapididentity Upgrade to version 2022.3.9-19621 for those tenants that can support it. 2. Server OS security patching 3. Database cluster maintenance and capacity upgrade


Components

RapidIdentity Cloud Portal, RapidIdentity Cloud Identity Bridge, Preproduction, Development, and Test Envrionments


Locations

RapidIdentity Cloud - US000 Region


Schedule

April 30, 2022 11:00PM - May 1, 2022 4:00AM CDT
May 1, 2022 4:00AM - May 1, 2022 9:00AM UTC



April 30, 2022 11:00PM CDT
May 1, 2022 4:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

May 1, 2022 4:00AM CDT
May 1, 2022 9:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.